Three Girls One Bathroom.

Due to some complications, Kim moved out last week. She is now attending South Hills School of Business &  Technology  at the Altoona Campus. We wish her the best of luck with her studies through out the year. Since she moved out we are now looking for another roommate to take her place. I know after reading my blog your thinking, “who would ever want to move in that house!?” Honestly, we are not that bad we are just hyper… a lot! I promise to keep you posted on what is going on, trust me I still have fun things to blog about still.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lisagabrielson790
    Sep 28, 2010 @ 22:09:43

    just read all your apartment ‘stuff’…going through the same thing with my first place now! hah

    Reply

  2. jesslong3
    Sep 28, 2010 @ 23:46:04

    Yea its crazy! But I guess that is what happens when you put 4 girls that dont really know each other all that well together. I just have to look at it as it is a learning experience, I am not sure if it is a good one or not but I am learning how to deal with people better. I hope things get better for you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

